Dorn_Homes

 

Marketed by IMC & Associates

  • Home
  • RESOURCES
  • knowledge-base

Prescott AZ: Medical Care

Tuesday July 21, 2015
Yavapai Regional Medical Center, is a full service facility as well as a drop-in urgent care facility.

 When medical needs dictate, such as serious head trauma, a helicopter is available to quickly transport victims to specialized facilities in Phoenix. YRMC is rated top 3 in Arizona for hip surgery. The James Family Heart provides World Class heart surgery. Northern Arizona VA Health Care (pictured), provides inpatient and outpatient care at the Bob Stump VAMC in Prescott. Prescott also offers specialized professionals including chiropractors, acupuncturist and naturopaths.

Prescott, AZ: Money Talk and Taxes

Sunday July 12, 2015
 

Prescott, AZ: Weather

Wednesday July 8, 2015
Prescott enjoys what is undoubtedly the fairest four-season climates experienced in the U.S. - a mile above the oppressive desert heat of summer, yet warm enough to melt a snowfall off within a day or two in winter. Low humidity year-round benefits respiratory patients, yet there is enough moisture to support many square miles of Ponderosa Pine in the nearby National Forest. Many retirees come here from all around the nation to seek a healthier climate that would provide relief from their medical conditions. Not to mention Arizona gets more sunny days then Florida.

Living in Prescott, AZ [Video]

Tuesday July 7, 2015
 

Million Dollar Lifestyle at Prescott Lakes

Thursday June 25, 2015
 

Why Buy New: Resale vs New Construction Homes

Tuesday May 19, 2015
 

Prescott, AZ: Top Retirement Destination

Tuesday November 18, 2014
 

10 Things to Do in Quailwood

Tuesday September 16, 2014
 

Moving to Prescott: Helpful Resources

Thursday August 7, 2014
 

We've Partnered with Homes for Our Troops

Wednesday July 30, 2014
 

8 Tips for Staging Your Home

Thursday May 29, 2014
 

WE DID IT! TOUGH MUDDER 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014
 

2014 ENERGY STAR CERTIFIED HOMES MARKET LEADER

Thursday April 10, 2014
 

Stride for Sight

Friday February 28, 2014
 

A Seminar Presented by Dorn Homes

Wednesday February 5, 2014
 

FIND THE NEW HOME COMMUNITY FOR YOUR LIFESTYLE

Wednesday July 31, 2013